The Bankview Board of Directors sets direction and oversees the initiatives of the Bankview Community Association.

Board of Directors

Nate Berko, President

Sarah Duff, Vice-President and Personnel Committee Chair

Gail Simper, Treasurer

Fergal Duff, Development Committee Chair

Nicole Racine, Director

Manuela (Mannie) Reierson, Events Committee Chair

Marcy Craig, Director

Kate Schutz, Past President

David Mills, Director

Michelle Kemball, Director and Personnel Committee 

VACANT, Secretary

VACANT, Community Garden Committee Chair

Development Committee

Richard Burke

Joan Bloxom

Tomasz Samborski

Chad Peters

Pin It on Pinterest